ADDRESS

AFFILIATIONS

QUICK LINKS

FORMS AND

REGISTRATIONS

Greater Apostolic Faith Temple
4735 W. Fort Street
Detroit, MI 48209
Office 313-843-3660
Fax 313-843-3649


Directions

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Greater Apostolic Faith Temple © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr.

Senior Pastor

 

 

Burgess, Henry, Executive Associate Pastor

313-843-3660

hburgess@greateraft.org

 

Daniel, Catherine, Receptionist

313-843-3660

cdaniel@greateraft.org

 

Hall, Noel, Minister of Worship

313-843-3660

nhall@greateraft.org

 

Heath, Geraldine, Director of Communications

313-843-3660

gheath@greateraft.org

 

Hill, Stephen, Senior Associate Pastor

313-843-3660

shill@greateraft.org

 

 

 

 

Marshall, Benjamin, Senior Associate Pastor

313-843-3660

Simpson, Dr. Valerie, Senior Associate Pastor

vsimpson@greateraft.org

313-843-3660

Smith, James P.,  Jr., Ministers of Administration and Finance

jsmith@greateraft.org

313-843-3660

Smith, Patrice, Administrative Assistant

psmith@greateraft.org

313-843-3660

Thurman, Eugene, Senior Associate Pastor

313-843-3660